Home > CBR Links > Recent CBR Piece: Spider-Man, Zombies, and Secret Warriors

Recent CBR Piece: Spider-Man, Zombies, and Secret Warriors

I thought I’d return to offering some links to my CBR work.  Here are a link to some of the articles I’ve done this week:

I spoke with writer Brian Reed about his work on the “Siege: Spider-Man” one-shot and the “Amazing Spider-Man Presents: American Son” mini-series.

I spoke with writer Fred Van Lente about his work on the “Marvel Zombies” 5 mini-series

And I chatted with writer Jonathan Hickman about his “Siege: Secret Warriors” one-shot.

Categories: CBR Links
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

