Home > Uncategorized > The Stars Are Right

The Stars Are Right

cthulhu

Howdy!

My name is Dave Richards. Some of you may know me from my work  as a staff writer for Comic Book Resources. You also might be a friend, relative (hi mom!) or coworker I’ve nagged to come here, or just some one who’s randomly stumbled across the page. Whatever the case may be I’m happy that you’re here

Now that we’ve established who I am and that I’m happy to see you, you’re probably wondering why the heck am I blogging?  Well a long time ago a friend of mine said I needed to get a blog and I’ve been putting it off or forgetting about it. Now though, THE STARS ARE RIGHT!  The purpose of this blog will be to showcase reviews, thoughts, and possibly interviews on not just comic books, but all forms of popular culture!  I plan on talking about  all the various forms of entertainment that interest me.

I hope to have a couple of entries for you each week. So check back soon to see which one of my pop culture obsessions is currently on my mind.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. Sara Richards
    October 19, 2009 at 3:28 am

    You have a sisiter too!!!!!

  2. October 19, 2009 at 3:31 am

    Sorry. Hi Sara!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

